fbpx

Advertisement

14 Celebrity Mashups That Are Interesting to Look At

Β©Instagram,morphy_me

There’s a fella on Instagram named Benji who does some pretty crazy celebrity mashups that you have to see to believe.

Benji creates these mashups so seamlessly that it’s hard to tell where one face ends and another begins.

He has quite a following on Instagram as well, with over 100,000 followers.

Let’s take a look at his work. Trust me, it’s pretty great.

1. Scarlett Johansson & Billie Eilish

Who do you see more of in this one?

View this post on Instagram

790- Scarlett Johansson & Billie Eilish πŸ–€ @billieeilish —– #scarlettjohansson #billieeilish #avengersendgame #marvel #blackwidow #whenthepartysover #morphed #morphyme_scarlettjohansson #morphyme_billieeilish For @osamavalentinokhan

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

2. Maya Hawke & Uma Thurman

Daughter and mother all mashed up.

View this post on Instagram

Like mother like daughter 😁 844- Maya Hawke & Uma Thurman @maya_hawke @umathurman ——— #mayahawke #umathurman #strangerthingsseason3 #strangerthings #robinbuckley #pulpfiction #killbill #likemotherlikedaughter #morphyme_mayahawke #morphyme_umathurman

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

3. Tom Holland & Shawn Mendes

What do you think of this one?

View this post on Instagram

πŸ•·πŸŽ€ 822- Tom Holland & Shawn Mendes @tomholland2013 @shawnmendes ——– #tomholland #shawnmendes #spiderman #peterparker #marvel #avengers #morphyme_tomholland #morphyme_shawnmendes For @charlie.smyth

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

4. Jake Gyllenhaal & Tom Holland

Here’s another with Tom Holland and another guy you might have heard of.

View this post on Instagram

GUESS who's morphed ! πŸ‘Š —– Game is over βœ…βœ” 803- Jake Gyllenhaal & Tom Holland πŸ•·πŸ•Έ @jakegyllenhaal @tomholland2013 ——- #jakegyllenhaal #tomholland #spiderman #spidermanfarfromhome #marvel #peterparker #mysterio #avengers #morphyme_tomholland #morphyme_jakegyllenhaal #morphed

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

5. James Franco & James Dean

Franco actually played Dean once, so this is pretty interesting.

View this post on Instagram

James Franco actually played James Dean in a 2001 movie 🎬 827- James Franco & James Dean ——— #jamesfranco #jamesdean #hollywood #spiderman #marvel #morphyme_jamesfranco #morphyme_jamesdean For @krystof_story πŸ†

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

6. Henry Cavill & Tom Welling

Is that Superman I see?

View this post on Instagram

Somebody saaaaaaave meee 🎢 823- Henry Cavill & Tom Welling @henrycavill @tomwelling ——— #henrycavill #tomwelling #superman #manofsteel #clarkkent #smallville #dccomics #dceu #morphyme_henrycavill #morphyme_tomwelling For @marcusjordanaguilar

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

7. Jennifer Connelly & Liv Tyler

Both of these ladies are gorgeous.

View this post on Instagram

How beautiful ❀ 794- Jennifer Connelly & Liv Tyler @misslivalittle —— #jenniferconnelly #livtyler #lordoftherings #arwen #cinema #hollywood #beautiful #morphyme_jenniferconnelly #morphyme_livtyler For @la_gemella

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

8. Jessica Alba & Ariana Grande

Do you see the resemblance?

View this post on Instagram

Interesting one! 859- Jessica Alba & Ariana Grande @jessicaalba @arianagrande ——– #jessicaalba #arianagrande #ariana #music #cinema #lasfinest #sincity #morphyme_jessicaalba #morphyme_arianagrande For @t.haop

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

9. Camila Mendes & Vanessa Hudgens

It’s all in the eyes.

View this post on Instagram

785- Camila Mendes & Vanessa Hudgens πŸ’‹ —— #camilamendes #vanessahudgens #riverdale #veronicalodge #series #singer #highschoolmusical #beautiful #morphed #morphyme_camilamendes #morphyme_vanessahudgens For @julietallambi.t

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

10. Marilyn Monroe & Britney Spears

Going WAY back for this one.

View this post on Instagram

They actually look alike more than i thought. 784- Marilyn Monroe & Britney Spears πŸ’« @marilynmonroe @britneyspears ——- #marilynmonroe #britneyspears #50s #vintage #iconic #hollywood #beautiful #morphed #morphyme_marilynmonroe #morphyme_britneyspears For @melimaza πŸ†

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

11. Emily Blunt & Katy Perry

Take a looooong look.

View this post on Instagram

Am I only posting those side by side edits to confuse you ? Yes I am. 861- Emily Blunt & Katy Perry @katyperry ——- #emilyblunt #katyperry #aquietplace #marypoppins #music #cinema #morphyme_emilyblunt #morphyme_katyperry For @bellatowns

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

12. Keanu Reeves & Johnny Depp

I can see both of the actors in this one.

View this post on Instagram

John Sparrow πŸ”«πŸ—‘ 856- Keanu Reeves & Johnny Depp ——- #keanureeves #johnnydepp #matrix #thematrix #johnwick #piratesofthecaribbean #jacksparrow #morphyme_keanureeves #morphyme_johnnydepp For @sonoftheseahound

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

13. Jamie Dornan & Chris Pratt

Side note: if you haven’t seenΒ The FallΒ with Jamie Dornan, I highly recommend it.

View this post on Instagram

877- Jamie Dornan & Chris Pratt @jamiedornan @prattprattpratt —— #jamiedornan #chrispratt #starlord #guardiansofthegalaxy #marvel #avengers #fiftyshadesofgrey #50shadesofgrey #morphyme_jamiedornan #morphyme_chrispratt

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

14. Mila Kunis & Emma Stone

A tough one to decipher.

View this post on Instagram

834- Mila Kunis & Emma Stone 😍 ——- #milakunis #emmastone #actress #cinema #lalaland #zombieland #morphyme_milakunis #morphyme_emmastone For @raconish

A post shared by Benji πŸ‘¦ mixing faces (@morphy_me) on

Those are kind of crazy, don’t you think?!?!

And the longer you stare at them, the more they seem to morph into each other.

Very strange, indeed…

In the comments, tell us which ones you like the best.

And let us know some other celeb mashups you’d like to see from Benji.

We look forward to hearing from you!